Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.


 
 
 
 

 

Term Dates - 2017/2018

Please note – School will be closed on staff training days, which are as follows:

  • Fri 1st Sept 2017, Mon 4th Sept 2017, Mon 8th Jan 2018, Mon 16th April 2018 & Mon 23rd July 2018
 

School Closes 3.30pm

School Re-opens 9am

 Summer Half Term 2017  Friday 26th May 2017  Tuesday 6th June 2017
 Summer Holiday 2017  Tuesday 25th July 2017  Tuesday 5th September 2017
 Autumn Half Term 2017  Friday 20th October 2017   Monday 30th October 2017
 Christmas Holiday 2017  Friday 22nd December 2017   Tuesday 9th January 2018
 Spring Half Term 2018   Friday 9th February 2018    Monday 19th February 2018
 Easter 2018  Thursday 29th March 2018    Tuesday 17th April 2018
 May Day Holiday 2018  Friday 4th May 2018   Tuesday 8th May 2018
 Summer Half Term 2018  Friday 25th May 2018       Monday 4th June 2018
 Summer Holiday 2018  Friday 20th July 2018  
     

For your information test weeks will be:

Year 6 – Week commencing 14th May 2018; Year 1 - 11th June 2018 and Year 2 TBC